I fell off the face of the earth

I took July and August off, but it was totally by accident! The keyboard on my trusty laptop broke. It started as keys occasionally not working, then progressed to half the keys never working. To add insult to injury, it started with the keys I need to spell my name!! Talk about frustrating!! In the midst of my computer issues, I decided to get started on a few projects around the house.

I painted the kitchen, cabinets and walls. I didn’t think to take a before picture until almost all of the cabinets were painted, so we’re going to have to use our imagination here. The cabinets were these pretty standard construction grade, big box home improvement store kind. YUCK!!!

After all that, my laptop and camera were stolen from my home, so all my awesome photos are gone, and for the most part I’m starting from scratch. I have so much to share with you! I’ve expanded food prepping to include my lunches, and it’s making my life so much easier. I’ve got some sewing projects on the horizon to share. I’be been dabbling in photography (the portriat kind), and have some reallt special pictures to share. I’ll be back later this week with some new posts, and new pics. I can’t wait to share! 

 

1 thought on “I fell off the face of the earth”

  1. Sounds like you been going through maam. So sorry to hear! But the Devil only attacks us when he can see the blessings God has in store for us. Ol Satan been trying to hit you with them one tow punches, just keep bobbing and weaving boo

    Like

Leave a Reply

