Welcome to Mom of EC3

Welcome to my new blogging home. I’ve blogged for years about various topics including weddings, and writing professionally, so I thought I would turn my passion of writing towards sharing my adventures with my husband and three handsome young men. Truly every day is something different, and the smallest of activities can be such a great time around here. There’s plenty of stress too! Boys are rough, hard headed, funny, full of drama, and so much more.

IMG_4234

The boys are 11, 9, and 6, so we’re always involved in a variety of activities, including sports and other school sponsored things; choir, game night, and end of year carnival, just to name a few. If your household is anything like ours, there’s always a struggle to find the balance between getting meals on the table, and spending time as a family, along with all of the other balls we keep in the air. Hopefully along the way I can share a bit of what we do around here, and we’ll all make sense of it together!

Don’t worry, I won’t just be talking about my boys though. I also plan to share plenty of projects I’m working on, as well as some others I’d love to do down the line. I don’t plan events professionally any longer, but I can’t put the planner in me to rest either. I see some fun parties for the boys coming down the line. Take just a moment to subscribe to the blog so you won’t miss a post!

Leave a Reply

